The Imaginary Mixtape

Yes, you read that correctly I will be releasing a mixtape of all the new and old songs that I’ve produced over the years into one cohesive bundle that I think you all will enjoy! I don’t have a release date as of yet because I’m finishing up some more songs that I think you all will really dig! Enjoy the mixtape when it comes out and follow me @YoHoPiratesHo on Twitter to stay up to date on the mixtape and new/upcoming YouTube videos in the near future. Peace guys

Leave a Reply

