Update Again!

Hey guys its Conor here and I just wanted to say thank you so much for all the support I’ve been getting over the past couple of months! Let’s get the tough news out of the way, I don’t have my cables for my Xbox One so footage of those games will come at a later date that is still to be determined. Good news is that I can still upload music, PC games, and maybe even movie reviews or something new I’ve never done before. Stay tuned here and on twitter @YoHoPiratesHo for more details on what’s to come.

 

Have an awesome day everyone! Til next time

 

Pirates

Leave a Reply

