Back again!

I’m back from Thanksgiving guys so I’ll be on that YouTube and Twitch.TV grind which includes a bunch of streams, gaming videos, and other shenanigans throughout the coming months! If you want a specific type of video or stream let me know on my twitter @YoHoPiratesHo where I will be answering your questions about upcoming content on my agenda. One very important thing I forgot to mention Rust Rants #3 will be happening this Saturday I promised it for a month now and it will happen I promise you. Now thank you for all your support on Twitter, Google+, Tumblr, YouTube, Vine, and Instagram. Until next time this has been Pirates and I will see you later on internet…See you soon. Pirates out!

Featured image

Leave a Reply

